We are pretty much going to be locking ourselves away to do lots of writing for the rest of this year. We have at least one more gig to announce in the next few weeks, so it would be great to see 2014 out with you guys. We will let you know what is happening!

In the meantime remember that you can pick up copies of our previous releases through our Bandcamp page and also most of the other online retailers (iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer etc.)

This State Is Conscious

Chaotic Love Stories And Irrational Behaviour

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s